First Half 2014 Race Schedule & SF Marathon Discount Code

I have finalized my race schedule for the first half the year.  I am excited to participate in races outside of the bay area and to experience different types of events.

  • January 19, 2014 :  Tink Half Marathon, Anaheim, CA
  • February 15, 2014:  Bay Breeze 10K , San Leandro, CA
  • March 23, 2014:  Modesto Half Marathon, Modesto, CA
  • April 13, 2014:  Presidio 10 miler, San Francisco,CA
  • July 27, 2014:  San Francisco Marathon / 2nd Half , San Francisco, CA

Races that are marked in bold are confirmed and all others are tentative.

My goal race for 2014 is The San Francisco Marathon 2nd half. I am excited to run the course as a local and represent as  part of the 2014 Ambassador Team!  As part of the team, I get a special $10 discount code for any of the races.  Use the code below :

SFM Discount

I am finalizing training goals for this year as well. My main goal is to be injury free.  Still debating on other training goals but will definetly reveal soon. Enjoy the weekend!

Happy Running,
Runner Trish

Leave a Reply

